Field Trip

Yesterday our Pre AP English classes went on a field trip. We visited two places. The first was the Alabama Sports Hall of Fame. We went on a scavenger hunt their and had a great time. The next place we went was lunch at Chick Fa La. The food was so good almost everybody went their to eat. It took forever to get our food.

After we ate we went to the Museum. This place had so many rooms and lots of paintings that were very interesting. One painting was crazy to me though. It was just a yellow blob and it was the center of attention. I quite didn’t get why it was their but I bet it had a reason.

On the way home lots of people fell asleep from walking so much. Im glad we got back to school at the end of the day because I was exhausted. I had a great time though so I guess it was worth it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *